file-empty cross menu check cross2 plus minus chevron-up chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right arrow-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up-right

Hem / Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Lotta Ahlberg
Administration
+46 70 321 40 49
lotta@gilloga.com

Pernilla Ärlered
Redovisning
+46 70 508 71 31
pernilla@gilloga.com

Ivonne Huerta Fox
Redovisning
+46 76 947 10 25
ivonne@gilloga.com

Jenny Ceder
Försäljning
+46 70 299 90 51
jenny@gilloga.com

Bo Falk
Affärsutveckling
+46 72 222 60 27
bo@gilloga.com

Martin Wärnberg
Finans
+46 72 711 40 40
martin@gilloga.com

Joakim Holgersson
Delägare
+46 70 868 02 30
joakim@gilloga.com

Anders Rudengren
Delägare
+46 70 566 06 08
anders@gilloga.com

David Tomsic
Delägare
+46 70 888 02 22
david@gilloga.com

Ludvig Samuelsson
Affärsutveckling
+46 73 674 54 34
ludvig@gilloga.com